Do you have to read the David Mortimore Series in Order?

August 29, 2011

Categories: Uncategorized

Well, the answer is not really.
You should probably read Liar, then The Truth, then after that it doesn’t matter.
But if you want a list of what order they were written in, it goes something like this:
1. Liar
2.The Truth
3. Manners
4. Promises
5. Secrets
6. Excuses
7. Chicken
8. Haunted
9. Wild
10. Spies
11. Gossip
12. Jealous
13. Stars
14. Stranded

Hope that helps…

Leave a Reply

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/ on line 2841